About Us

TCM’s business is focused on safety, client satisfaction and work life balance. This approach drives our team and is attractive to the people we recruit. Assembling a team of professionals is only part of the equation, enjoying your working environment and adhering to our organisation’s focus without an effort, is the other.

With the added experience of our key management personnel, our approach delivers active engagement and a focus on delivery. We have built a team that is committed to healthy lasting relationships.

Our professionalism means we are ethical, respectful and act with integrity to search for optimum outcomes for all stakeholders. Quite simply our business depends on the successful delivery of projects so as to achieve repeat business and mutually rewarding outcomes for all stakeholders and involved project team personnel.

Key Staff/Personnel

Meet the team.

Who are we?

Kym McPeake

Kym McPeake

CEO

Mobile: 0411 647 499
Email: kymm@totalcommercial.com.au

Chris Bunting

Chris Bunting

General Manager

Mobile: 0411 591 385
Email: chrisb@totalcommercial.com.au

Andrew Dziadek

Andrew Dziadek

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 04 06 507 924
Email: andrewd@totalcommercial.com.au

Anthony Haynes

Anthony Haynes

Building Operations Manager

Mobile: 0411 594 182
Email: anthonyh@totalcommercial.com.au

Scott Rankine

Scott Rankine

Electrical & Data Manager

Mobile: 0413 295 017
Email: scottr@totalcommercial.com.au

Clinton McPeake

Clinton McPeake

Electrical Supervisor / Estimator

Mobile: 0411 524 104
Email: clintonm@totalcommercial.com.au

Andrew Callbutt

Andrew Callbutt

Security Manager

Mobile: 0478 751 987
Email: andrewc@totalcommercial.com.au

Arthur Paragalas

Arthur Paragalas

Painting Supervisor

Mobile: 0407 277 714
Email: arthurp@totalcommercial.com.au

Thomas Schmiedl

Thomas Schmiedl

Joinery Manager / Estimator

Mobile: 0424 249 163
Email: thomass@totalcommercial.com.au

Jason Kouba

Jason Kouba

Project Manager

Mobile: 0404 817 420
Email: jasonk@totalcommercial.com.au

Theo Lekkas

Theo Lekkas

Building Supervisor / Estimator

Mobile:0408 853 559
Email: theok@totalcommercial.com.au

Simon Rimmington

Simon Rimmington

Building Supervisor

Mobile: 0411 598 930
Email: simonr@totalcommercial.com.au

Chris Augustson

Chris Augustson

Building Supervisor

Mobile: 0431 131 306
Email: chrisa@totalcommercial.com.au

Travis Natt

Travis Natt

Building Supervisor / Estimator

Mobile: 0401 255 704
Email: travisn@totalcommercial.com.au

Corey White

Corey White

Supervisor / Carpenter

Mobile: 0481 157 626
Email: coreyw@totalcommercial.com.au

Shaun Kiley

Shaun Kiley

Security Technician

Mobile: 0411 595 047
Email: shaunk@totalcommercial.com.au

Justin Poland

Justin Poland

Security Technician

Mobile: 0412 804 402
Email: justinp@totalcommercial.com.au

David Rice

David Rice

Security Technician

Mobile: 0421 356 637 davidr@totalcommercial.com.au

Welcome Back, We Missed You!